INSTRUMENTS UNDER CENTRAL INSTRUMANTATION FACILITIES

Area
Instrument Name
Operator
Location
Charge For Using Facility (INR)
Industry || University / National Labs

Officers & Staff Members

  • Dr. Sib Sankar Roy

    sibsankar@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995858

    Senior Principal Scientist & HOD

    Visit Web Page

  • Dr. Indu Bhusan Deb

    indubhusandeb@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995938

    Senior Scientist & Deputy Head

    Visit Web Page

  • Dr. Umesh Prasad Singh

    umesh.singh@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995925

    Principal Scientist

    Visit Web Page

  • Dr. Shila E. Besra

    shilabesra@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995760

    Principal Technical Officer

    Visit Web Page

  • Mr. Binayak Pal

    binayakpal@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995751

    Principal Technical Officer

  • Dr. Ardhendu Kr. Mandal

    amandal@iicb.res.in

    +91 24995797

    Principal Technical Officer

    Visit Web Page

  • Dr. Tapas Sarkar

    tapassarkar@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995871

    Principal Technical Officer

  • Mr. R. N. Mandi

    rnmandi@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995942

    Sr. Technical Officer (3)

  • Dr. Ramdhan Majhi

    rmajhi@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995898

    Sr. Technical Officer (3)

  • Ms. Dipika Ray

    dipika@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995744

    Sr. Technical Officer (3)

  • Ms. Banasri Das

    banasri.das@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995751

    Sr. Technical Officer (3)

  • Mr. Diptendu Bhattacharyya

    diptendu@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995865

    Sr. Technical Officer (3)

  • Dr. E. Padmanaban

    padmanaban@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995886

    Senior Technical Officer (3)

    Visit Web Page

  • Mr. Sandip Chowdhury

    sandip69@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995801

    Sr. Technical Officer (1)

  • Mr. Sandip Chakraborty

    sandip@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995775

    Sr. Technical Officer (1)

  • Mr. Jishu Mandal

    jishu@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995890

    Technical Officer

  • Mr. Sounak Bhattacharyya

    sounak@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995933

    Technical Officer

  • Mr. T. Muraganandan

    murugan@iicb.res.in

    716

    Technical Officer

  • Mr. M. Vigneshwaran

    vigneswaran@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995942

    Technical Officer

  • Mr. Santu Pal

    santu.paul87@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995865

    Technical Officer

  • Mr. Sandip Kundu

    sandipkundu@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995917

    Technical Officer

  • Mr. Karri Suresh Kumar

    suresh@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995728

    Technical Assistant

  • Mr. Soumik Laha

    soumik.laha@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995929

    Technical Assistant

  • Ms. Arpita Maji

    arpita@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995789

    Technical Assistant

  • Mr. Tapas Chowdhury

    tapas.chowdhury@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995797

    Sr. Technician (2)

  • Mr. Tarak Prasad Nandi

    +91 33 24995942

    Sr. Technician (2)

  • Mr. Hari Shankar Beni

    benichinku05@iicb.res.in

    +91 33 24995942

    Technician (1)

  • Mr. Bhaskar Basu

    +91 33 24995744

    Lab Assistant

  • Mr. Nimai Ch. Pradhan

    +91 33 24995744

    Lab Assistant