LIST OF PUBLICATIONS OF THE DIVISION

Faculties

  • Jayati Sengupta

    Senior Principal Scientist

    jayati@iicb.res.in

  • Nakul Chandra Maiti

    Senior Principal Scientist, Division of Structural Biology and Bioinformatics CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Biology and Professor, Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (AcSIR)

    ncmaiti@iicb.res.in

  • Paulomi Ghosh

    INSPIRE Faculty (DST)

    paulomi.ghosh@iicb.res.in

  • Saikat Chakrabarti

    Senior Principal Scientist & Deputy Head

    saikat@iicb.res.in

  • Saumen Datta

    Senior Principal Scientist

    saumen_datta@iicb.res.in

  • Senthil Kumar G

    Scientist

    skumar@iicb.res.in

  • Siddhartha Roy

    Principal Scientist

    roysiddhartha@iicb.res.in

  • Subrata Adak

    Chief Scientist

    adaks@iicb.res.in

  • Sucheta Tripathy

    Senior Principal Scientist

    tsucheta@iicb.res.in

LIST OF PUBLICATIONS OF THE DIVISION