List of all Faculties

Name: Aditya Konar

Phone: 33-24995874

Email: adityakonar@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist

Name: amit kumar srivastava

Phone: +91-7651879029

Email: amit@iicb.res.in

Designation: scientist

Name: Amitava Sengupta

Phone: +91 33 24730492

Email: amitava.sengupta@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Scientist

Name: Arindam Talukdar

Phone: +91 33 24995773

Email: atalukdar@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Arun Bandyopadhyay

Phone: +91 33 24131157

Email: arunb@iicb.res.in; director@iicb.res.in

Designation: Director

Name: Ashok Kumar Giri

Phone: +91-33-24995-724

Email: akgiri@iicb.res.in

Designation: INSA Senior Scientist

Name: Biswadip Banerji

Phone: +91-33-24995-709/846

Email: biswadip@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist

Name: Chinmay Chowdhury

Phone: +91 33 24995862

Email: chinmay@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist & Deputy Head

Name: Chitra Mandal

Phone: +91-33-24995-717

Email: cmandal@iicb.res.in

Designation: SERB Distinguished Fellow

Name: Debabrata Biswas

Phone: +91-33-24995-852

Email: dbiswas@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist & Deputy Head

Name: Deepak Kumar

Phone:

Email: deepak@iicb.res.in

Designation: Scientist

Name: Dipyaman Ganguly

Phone: +91 33 2340 3000, Extn: 3007.

Email: dipyaman@iicb.res.in, dipyaman.iicb@gmail.com

Designation: Senior Scientist

Name: G. Senthil Kumar

Phone:

Email: skumar@iicb.res.in

Designation: Scientist

Name: Hemanta K. Majumder

Phone: +91-33-24995-727

Email: hkmajumder@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Scientist NASI

Name: Indrajit Das

Phone: +91-33-24995-793

Email: indrajit@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Scientist

Name: Indu Bhusan Deb

Phone: +91 33 24995938

Email: indubhusandeb@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Jayati Sengupta

Phone: +91-33-24995-764

Email: jayati@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Joy Chakraborty

Phone:

Email: joy.chakraborty@iicb.res.in

Designation: Scientist

Name: Krishna Das Saha

Phone: +91-33-24995-810

Email: krishna@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Technical Officer

Name: Krishnananda Chattopadhyay

Phone: +91 33 24995843

Email: krish@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist & HOD

Name: Malini Sen

Phone: +91-33-24995-730

Email: msen@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist & Deputy Head

Name: Mrinal Kanti Ghosh

Phone:

Email: mrinalghosh@iicb.res.in; mrinal.res@gmail.com

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist & HOD

Name: Nahid Ali

Phone:

Email: nali@iicb.res.in

Designation: Rajaramanna Fellow

Name: Nakul Chandra Maiti

Phone: +91-33-24995-940

Email: ncmaiti@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Scientist

Name: Neeta Vatsala Massey Khalkho

Phone: +91 33 24995766

Email: neetakhalkho@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist

Name: Parasuraman Jaisankar

Phone: +91 33 24995 790/774

Email: jaisankar@iicb.res.in

Designation: Chief Scientist & HOD

Name: Partha Chakrabarti

Phone: +91 33 24995714

Email: pchakrabarti@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Paulomi Ghosh

Phone: +91 33 24995888

Email: paulomi.ghosh@iicb.res.in

Designation: INSPIRE Faculty (DST)

Name: Pijush Kanti Das

Phone: +91-33-24995-725

Email: pijushdas@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Scientist NASI

Name: Prem Tripathi

Phone:

Email: prem.tripathi@iicb.res.in

Designation: Scientist

Name: Ramalingam Natarajan

Phone: +91 33 24995708

Email: rnatraj@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Ranjan Jana

Phone: +91 33 24995819

Email: rjana@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Rupasri Ain

Phone: +91 33 24995869

Email: rupasri@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist

Name: Saikat Chakrabarti

Phone:

Email: saikat@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist & Deputy Head

Name: Samit Adhya

Phone: 91 33 24995736

Email: sadhya@iicb.res.in

Designation: Outstanding Scientist

Name: Sandip Paul

Phone: +91-33-24995-875

Email: sandippaul@iicb.res.in

Designation: Ramanujan Fellow

Name: Sanjay Dutta

Phone: +91 33 24995814

Email: sanjaydutta@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Saraswati Garai

Phone:

Email: saraswatigarai@iicb.res.in

Designation: Scientist

Name: Saumen Datta

Phone: +91-33-24995-896

Email: saumen_datta@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Shilpak Chatterjee

Phone:

Email: schatterjee@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Scientist

Name: Sib Sankar Roy

Phone: +91 33 24995858

Email: sibsankar@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist & HOD

Name: Siddhartha Roy

Phone: +91 33 24995733

Email: roysiddhartha@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Siddik Sarkar

Phone: +91-33-23403000. Ext. 3008

Email: siddik.sarkar@iicb.res.in

Designation: Scientist

Name: Smrutisanjita Behera

Phone: +91-33-24995-839

Email: sbehera@iicb.res.in

Designation: INSPIRE Faculty (DST)

Name: Snehasikta Swarnakar

Phone: +91-33-24995759

Email: sikta@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist & HOD

Name: Subhajit Biswas

Phone: +91 33 24995776

Email: subhajit.biswas@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Subhas C. Biswas

Phone: +91 33 24995941

Email: subhasbiswas@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Subrata Adak

Phone: +91 33 24995855

Email: adaks@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Sucheta Tripathy

Phone: +91 33 24995894

Email: tsucheta@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist

Name: Sudipta Das

Phone:

Email: sudipta.das@iicb.res.in

Designation: Ramalingaswami Fellow

Name: Sujoy K Das

Phone: +91 33 24995905

Email: sujoydas@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Scientist

Name: Suvendra Bhattacharyya

Phone: +91-33-24995-783

Email: suvendra@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist & HOD

Name: U. Mabalirajan

Phone:

Email: um.rajan@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Scientist & Deputy Head

Name: Uday Bandyopadhyay

Phone: +91 33 24995735

Email: udayb@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Principal Scientist

Name: Umesh Prasad Singh

Phone: +91 33 24995925

Email: umesh.singh@iicb.res.in

Designation: Principal Scientist

Name: Upasana Ray

Phone:

Email: upasana.ray@iicb.res.in

Designation: Senior Scientist & Deputy Head

Aditya Konar amit kumar srivastava Amitava Sengupta Arindam Talukdar Arun Bandyopadhyay Ashok Kumar Giri Biswadip Banerji Chinmay Chowdhury Chitra Mandal Debabrata Biswas Deepak Kumar Dipyaman Ganguly G. Senthil Kumar Hemanta K. Majumder Indrajit Das Indu Bhusan Deb Jayati Sengupta Joy Chakraborty Krishna Das Saha Krishnananda Chattopadhyay Malini Sen Mrinal Kanti Ghosh Nahid Ali Nakul Chandra Maiti Neeta Vatsala Massey Khalkho Parasuraman Jaisankar Partha Chakrabarti Paulomi Ghosh Pijush Kanti Das Prem Tripathi Ramalingam Natarajan Ranjan Jana Rupasri Ain Saikat Chakrabarti Samit Adhya Sandip Paul Sanjay Dutta Saraswati Garai Saumen Datta Shilpak Chatterjee Sib Sankar Roy Siddhartha Roy Siddik Sarkar Smrutisanjita Behera Snehasikta Swarnakar Subhajit Biswas Subhas C. Biswas Subrata Adak Sucheta Tripathy Sudipta Das Sujoy K Das Suvendra Bhattacharyya U. Mabalirajan Uday Bandyopadhyay Umesh Prasad Singh Upasana Ray